Forgot your password?

Create a new password

Organizational Structure

The University Library is composed of a Main Library and 2 branch libraries on Gung-Guan Campus and Lin-Kou Campus respectively. The Main Library consists of six departments, i.e. Dept. of Acquisition & Cataloging, Dept. of Circulation, Dept. of Serials, Dept. of Automation & Information, Dept. of Reference & Extensions, and Dept. of University History.

Administration Structure