About NTNU Publication

There are 9 colleges (62 departments), several research centers, and administrative units at NTNU. In order to integrate the implementation of projects and the results of the research studies conducted by NTNU, the NTNU publication website is established for the public to browse, read, and use for reference.

Go to Top